Jackie H. Avatar

Jackie H.

5 star rating

Love this place. Everyone is friendly. Appointments are on time. Brooks does an awesome job.

2/19/2020
Jackie H. Avatar

Jackie H.

5 star rating

Love this place. Everyone is friendly. Appointments are on time. Brooks does an awesome job.

2/19/2020
Dreama P. Avatar

Dreama P.

5 star rating

This is the kind of dentist (and staff) that you would recommend to your family and close friends. Dr. Brooks is a kind and compassionate dentist and does wonderful work--just can't recommend him highly enough!

1/19/2020
CF C. Avatar

CF C.

5 star rating

We just moved to Paris and hoped to find a good dentist nearby. We are very fortunate to find Downtown Dentistry.

Dr Brooks and his staff are very knowledgeable and provide detailed explanations of what to expect, what the x-rays mean and what they suggest for treatment.

I required a filling for a cavity that showed up on the x-ray and was confirmed by a picture of the area -- taken by a device I had never seen before. The office equipment is very high tech. My filling was perfect.

The office itself is a beautifully restored older building. The overall experience was actually pleasant. We're very lucky to have a high quality dentist so close to home!

1/18/2020
Kevin G. Avatar

Kevin G.

5 star rating

In all the years I have been going to dentists, I have never felt so much at ease and had the understanding of what is going on like I do at Dr Brooks office. He tells you exactly what is going on so you are comfortable. His office staff is top notch and are truly amazing people. His office is very comfortable and relaxing. A very down home feeling with the entire experience. Its a lot more personal than business here!

1/17/2020
Kevin G. Avatar

Kevin G.

5 star rating

In all the years I have been going to dentists, I have never felt so much at ease and had the understanding of what is going on like I do at Dr Brooks office. He tells you exactly what is going on so you are comfortable. His office staff is top notch and are truly amazing people. His office is very comfortable and relaxing. A very down home feeling with the entire experience. Its a lot more personal than business here!

12/23/2019
Eric T. Avatar

Eric T.

5 star rating

Dr Brooks and his staff are amazing. They are very professional and do excellent work. They went out of their way to fit me in their schedule. Thank you

12/11/2019
Rob M. Avatar

Rob M.

5 star rating

I would highly recommend Dr. Brandt and his staff.

12/09/2019
Jeremy W. Avatar

Jeremy W.

5 star rating

Great experience from someone who was long overdue a dentist vist. Ivy was fantastic, went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Dr.Brooks was also very pleasant, we came up with a gameplan to tackle my problems and the ball is now rolling. If anyone has neglected the dentist and is worried or nervous about a vist, worry no more Downtown Denistry is the Answer!

12/03/2019
Eric T. Avatar

Eric T.

5 star rating

Dr Brooks and his staff are amazing. They are very professional and do excellent work. They went out of their way to fit me in their schedule. Thank you

11/27/2019
Virgie H. Avatar

Virgie H.

5 star rating

Dr Brooks and his staff are really great. They make you feel like you really matter to them. They explain to you what needs to be done and are very compassionate and caring through the whole process. Dr. Brooks, himself, makes a phone call to check one you later the same day that you have you work done, not a recorded message. Amazing.

8/06/2019

See what others are saying about us!